The European Union Commission has taken an advisory decision for visa restrictions on Turkish citizens travelling in Europe by the end of June at the latest, provided Turkey meets the necessary conditions. The EU Commission has announced its third report on the implementation of the roadmap for visa free travel between Turkey and the EU. The report has stated that Turkey has fulfilled 67 out of 72 criteria and the advisory decision for lifting visa requirements b the end of June was communicated.
The decision foresees Turkey issuing biometric passports with fingerprint data of the bearer, beginning of implementation of the re-admittance agreements and the revision of the laws on organised crime and terrorism prevention in line with EU norms. Turkey has been given until the end of 2016 to issue biometric passports, while citizens who do not have biometric passports will not be able to travel without visas.
With the lifting of visas, citizens of the Republic of Turkey will be able to travel to the following countries without obtaining a visa from the end of June: Austria, Germany, Belgium, Switzerland, the Netherlands, France, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Liechtenstein, Hungary, Malta, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Iceland, Bulgaria and Greece. Turkish citizens will be permitted a maximum stay of 90 days every 180 days during their trips to these countries.
Mete Ersöz

porno izlebrazzers