Serhat TUNAR -TDO- Croatia's 3,854,747 registered voters went to the polls today to elect a new president. 11 candidates are vying for the presidency, four of them independents.

Current President Kolinda Grabar Kitarovic, a candidate of the Croatian Democratic Union (HDZ), is competing in the country's five-year presidential election, as is former Social Democratic Party (SDP) candidate, former Prime Minister Zoran Milanovic.

Nomination of candidates and other parties are as follows: Miroslav Skoro (independent), Mislav Kolakusic (independent), Ivan Pernar(Ivan Pernar Party), Dejan Kovac (Croatian Social-Liberal Party), Dalija Oreskovic(independent), DarioJurican(independent) Nedeljko Babic, Anto Djapic(National Democratic Union of regeneration) and KatarinaPeovic.

If none of the candidates received 50 percent of the vote in the first round, the two candidates with the most votes will compete for the presidency in the second round, to be held on January 5, 2020.

porno izlebrazzers