Serhat TUNAR -TDO- With the exception of the United States, representatives of the Iranian nuclear treaty came together in the Austrian capital Vienna to continue the agreement.

The meeting, headed by Helga Schmid, Secretary General of the European Union Foreign Relations Service (EEAS), called the Comprehensive Joint Action Plan (KOEP), attended by senior officials from Iran, China, Russia, France, Germany, the UK and the European Union.

After the meeting, Deputy Foreign Minister of Iran Abbas Arakçi made a statement, some months before the meeting, some developments related to the agreement took place and therefore held an extraordinary meeting more, he said.

Abbas Arakçi said that the meeting was positive even though the meeting was not compromised on all issues and that many commitments regarding KOEP were fulfilled and that the countries of the countries adhered to the agreement and wanted to protect this agreement.

porno izlebrazzers