İrem UZUN -TDO- The EU has decided that from Wednesday, July 1, EU borders will be reopened to citizens from 15 non-EU countries, including Canada, Morocco and Australia, but not the U.S., Brazil and Russia. The unanimous decision by the European Council is not legally binding, so states can choose not to open up to all those countries.

Last week, the draft list of 54 countries was being discussed by EU members. Later on, the EU narrowed down the list to 15 countries, and the same turned out to be final. The so-called "safe travel destinations" are, besides China: Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Serbia, South Korea, Thailand, Tunisia and Uruguay. The UK and four other non-EU states - Switzerland, Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway - are automatically included as "safe".

However, travelers from these countries must first check with the EU country they wish to visit, as the Member States are permitted to exclude some of the countries from the list when it comes to who can enter their borders since the policy is not legally binding. The ‘safe list’ will be reviewed every two weeks and adjusted depending on the latest COVID-19 developments in each country.

porno izlebrazzers