Serhat TUNAR -TDO- 14 European Union member states agreed to work on sharing the rescued immigrants who were in danger of losing their lives while trying to cross the Mediterranean Sea. Apparently the working decisions were announced by French President Emmanuel Macron. The work, which is vital for immigrants, includes France, Germany, Luxembourg, Finland, Portugal, Lithuania, Croatia and Ireland.

This work brought to the agenda of the European Union by Germany and France has been discussed for a while. As a result of the summit in Paris, which brought together the internal and foreign ministers of the countries, it was announced that 14 countries reached an agreement. Emmanuel Macron, the President of France, underlined that other member states of the European Union would like to include in this study.

Italy and Malta stand out as the countries most opposed to this agreement. Last week, the Ministers of Interior of the two countries who rejected the proposal at the meeting of the European Union interior ministers in Finland did not attend the summit in Paris.

porno izlebrazzers